2021 Annual General Meeting – Saturday 07th August – AT GILGANDRA

The Annual General Meeting for the Zone Four Bowling Assoc will be held on Saturday 7th August 2021 at Gilgandra Bowling Club.

Please find attached the following items:


President : H (JOHN) Mobbs – Gulgong – Elected Unopposed

Vice President: Robert Hamilton – Orange City – Elected Unopposed

Vice President: Jason Bliss – Peak Hill – Elected Unopposed

Secretary: Shaun May – Orange City – Elected Unopposed

Treasurer: Steve Torrens – Parkes Railway Diggers – Elected Unopposed

Office Bearer: Alan Clarke  – Mudgee

Office Bearer: Greg Howlett – Parkes Railway Diggers

Office Bearer: Evelyn Roberts- Orange City

Office Bearer: Daryl Bryne – Orange City

State Councilor: Ross Hunter – Grenfell – Elected Unopposed

Sub Committees:

MATCH: (5 Required)  – Nominations: N.R.Bohm, R Hamilton, S Torrens, T Furey, R Hunter, G Howlett, B Roberts

JUNIOR: (5 Required) – Nominations: J Rodis, J Finn, B Baker, G Morrison, S Robinson, E Roberts, D Brynes, B Roberts

COACHING: (5 Required) Nominations: J Rodis

UMPIRES: (5 Required) Nominations: A Clarke

OPEN SELECTION: R Hamilton, S Torrens, R Hunter, G Howlett

SENIOR SELECTION: S Torrens, R Hunter, E Roberts, D Brynes, B Roberts, R Hamilton

2021 AGM Preliminary notice with Agenda : LINK: 2021 AGM-Preliminary-notice-with-Agenda-1

Minutes – Zone Four Bowling Assoc Annual General Meeting 2020 at Molong:

LINK: Minutes – ZONE FOUR BOWLING Annual General Meeting 2020 at Molong

Coaching Conveners Annual REPORT:LINK: Zone 4 Coaching Convenor AGM Report 2021

Financial Report for AGM: LINK:


Umpires: LINK:

Match: LINK: