2021 Zone 4 Pairs Championships – Finals Series at Mudgee – Saturday 08th May – The Contestants – The Draws – FINAL Results


Open Champions: Brett (Baldy) Frame & Michael Went – Parkes B & SC

Presidents Winners: Daren Seton & Daniel Seton – Condobolin

Senior Winners: Bernie Diduszko & Bob Hamilton – Orange City

Sectional play in the 2021 Zone 4 Pairs Championships concluded sunday 02nd May and we now progress to the Finals Next Saturday 08th May :

Hosting this years finals series will be the Mudgee Bowling Club:

Congratulations to all section winners and best of luck in next weekends finals:

The Section winners & an explanation of How, what, Why , ETC is displayed Below:

The document below can also be downloaded: LINK: Draw for Zone Playoffs – Pairs at Mudgee



President – John Mobbs


Secretary – Shaun May

Home Phone: (02) 6374 1673

Email– bowlswife63@gmail.com


Mobile Phone: 0488 269 077

Email:  zone4ba.secretary@gmail.com



Hi everyone,


The Zone Pairs Finals Series will be Played Next Saturday 08th May at

Mudgee Bowling Club


All Section winners (with the exeption of the Senior Winners)  are asked to be at Mudgee before 8.30am Saturday 08th May so they may partake in an open draw – to determine their semi-final opponents:


The Semi Finals in the Open Pairs & Presidents Pairs commence at 9.00am – with the Finals to follow at 01.00PM


The Final of the Senior Pairs between:

Bernie Diduszko & Bob Hamilton – Orange City


John Archer & Phil Gray – Bathurst City

Will Commence at 11.00am


RESULTS of Section Play In Zone Pairs:


Cowra B/C Section Winners: Steve Galvin & Gerard Beath (Grenfell)

Lithgow City Section Winners: Ben Oakenfull & Tom Rich (Mudgee)

Manildra B/C Section Winners: Brett Frame & Michael Went (Parkes B & SC)

Macquarie Club Section Winners: Mark Gorrie & Chris O’Neill (Macquarie)


Presidents Pairs:

Caragabal Bowling Club Section Winners: Wade Death & Mitch Pollock (Caragabal)

Lithgow Workies Section Winners: Craig Pugsley & Jason Nunan (Wallerawang)

Dubbo City B/C Section 01 Winners: Brett Bowman & Dean McAlpine (Coonabarabran)

Dubbo City B/C Section 02 Winners: Daniel Seton & Darren Seton (Condobolin)


Best of Luck to All Players


Rick Bohm

On Behalf of Zone 4 Match Committee